Latest News

Brian McKnight stops by “The Morning Get Up” with Mike Shannon on Sirius XM

Grammy nominated singer songwriter Brian McKnight visits Mike Shannon and the Morning Get Up! Brian performs an acoustic version of his new … [Read More...]

The White Light Foundation

The White Light Foundation is a non-profit organization inspired by the music of Twiddle. At a recent Twiddle show, SRG founder Claude … [Read More...]

<< Older News

Featured Release

Twiddle Plump Chapters 1 and 2
Plump - Chapters 1 & 2

Latest Video

Brian McKnight Forever

Brian McKnight